Second Dose Dates

We are planning our vaccine dates for second doses of Oxford Vaccine at Hartland Surgery. (There is a seperate and more complex plan for pfizer second doses at Barnstaple, they are all planned and  “on time”)

First Dose at HartlandSecond Dose at Hartland
(Provisional)
Wed 3rd Feb
Thu 12 Feb
Wed 28 Apr
Wed 17 FebFri 7 May
Thu 25 Feb
Fri 5 Mar
Wed 10 Mar
Fri 21 May
Fri 19 MarFri 4 Jun
Wed 31 Mar
Thu 1 Apr
Fri 18 Jun